top of page
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Tumblr - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
No tags yet.

June Body shop Favourites

So it's that time of the month again where I want to share my monthly beauty faves, and this time it's all about: The Body Shop ! A new found favourite of mine! I can't believe I hadn't discovered it sooner. Not only is everything vegetarian and almost entirely vegan, but the prices are suprisingly low! I'm used to having to really fork out for my beauty products because natural makeup does NOT come cheap! Well this months favourites combined come to only £9 due to sales! (To shop this post, use the bold pink links!)

Blueberry Body Lotion

First up is the special edition Blueberry Body Lotion (not available online!) I'm a sucker for fruity scents and also for body lotions! I blow through them so fast because I use them from head to toe pretty much every day! I took my time in the store examining each smell and as soon as I came across the Blueberry, I could not resist. It's not too overpowering, which I love!

I find a lot of lotions tend to stay quite sticky for a long time after you apply them, you're kind of sat round half naked waiting for it to dry! That's another thing that attracted me to this one, there's practically no drying time! (yay)

Absinthe Purifying Hand Wash

*To shop this post, use the bold pink links*

Have you tried any of these products? If so, let me know what you thought & if you have any other Body Shop suggestions then feel free to send me a message!

Namaste, Brooke x

bottom of page